Watch the El Gouna match vs Al-Jaysh vanguard, broadcast live the Egyptian League

img

A direct follow-up to Kora On site, the El Gouna and Vanguard match Tala’ea El Gaish vs Al Gounah, live broadcast today evening, April 7, in the Egyptian League Championship, where the match is held on the grounds of Khaled Bishara Stadium in the start of the 18th round of the second round of the Egyptian championship.

Watch the game El Gouna VS Vanguard

Yalla Koura Mubasher match El Gouna against Talaa El Geish online today evening at Khaled Bishara Stadium, in the eighteenth week of the second round matches of the second round of the Egyptian General League Championship, in a difficult competition for the two teams, and we will follow the meeting on the Kora Online website.

The match kicks off at exactly three o’clock Egyptian local time and four o’clock in the evening KSA

We transfer today’s matches from the Egyptian general league through the Koraon Live website with high quality

Watch live matches today

We transfer watching today’s matches live broadcast in a free service provided by Kora On to the fans of the two teams and lovers of the round witch in a live coverage of the match today in El Gouna directly without cutting, where the two teams meet in the 18th week of the Egyptian General League championship and we follow the meeting in a continuous update with high quality and the best sound.

Egyptian Premier League Championship
At 13:00 pm GMT
The time is 15:00 pm local time in Egypt
Timing: 16:00 pm Saudi time
At 17:00 pm UAE time

الكاتب admin

admin

مواضيع متعلقة

اترك رداً